AFUR Members

1Commission de Régulation de l'Electricité et du Gaz (CREG)Algeria
2Electricity Sector Regulatory Agency (ARSEL)Cameroon
3National Authority for the Regulation of the Electricity Sector (ANARE)Côte d'Ivoire
4Public Utilities Regulatory Commission (PURC)Ghana
5National Communications Authority (NCA)Ghana
6Energy Regulatory Commission (ERC)Kenya
7Water Services Regulatory Board (WASREB)Kenya
8Malawi Energy Regulatory Authority (MERA)Malawi
9Mali Electricity and Water Regulatory (CREE)Mali
10Electricity Control Board (ECB)Namibia
11Autorité de Régulation Multisectorielle (ARM)Niger
12Nigerian Electricity Regulatory Commission (NERC)Nigeria
13Commission de Régulation du Secteur de L'Electricité (CRSE)Senegal
14National Energy Regulator of South Africa (NERSA)South Africa
15Department Of Water And Sanitation (DWS)South Africa
16Energy and Water Utilities Regulatory Authority (EWURA)Tanzania
17The Gambia Public Utilities Regulatory Authority (PURA)The Gambia
18Autorité de Réglementation du Secteur de l'Electricité (ARSE)Togo
19lectricity Regulatory Authority (ERA)Uganda
20Communications Authority of Zambia (CAZ)Zambia
21Energy Regulation Board (ERB)Zambia
22National Water Supply and Sanitation Council (NWASCO)Zambia
23Zimbabwe Energy Regulatory Authority (ZERA)Zimbabwe
24Lesotho Electricity and Water Authority (LEWA)Lesotho
25Autorité de Régulation (ARE)Mauritanie
26Energy Commission (EC)Ghana
27Water Regulatory Council (CRA)Mozambique
28Nigerian Communication Commission (NCC)Nigeria
29Agence des Telecommunications de Cote d'Ivoire (ATCI)Cote D'Ivoire
30Surface and Marine Transport Regulatory Authority (SUMATRA)Tanzania
31Agence de Régulation des Marchés Publics (ARMP)Cameroon
32du Sous-secteur de l'Electricité (ARSE)Togo
33Rwanda Utilities Regulatory Authority(RURA)Rwanda
34The Hydrocarbons Prices Stabilization Fund (CSPH)Cameroon
35Regulatory Authority of the Electricity Sub-sector (ARSE)Burkina Faso
36Autorité Portuaire Nationale (APN)Cameroon
37Autorité de régulation du transport intérieur (arti)Côte d'Ivoire
1Office of Post and Telecom (OPT)Benin
2Agence de Régulation des Télécommunications (ART)Cameroon
3Ethiopian Electricity Agency (EEA)Ethiopia
4Régulation des Marchés et sécurisation des Réseaux (OMERT)Madagascar
5Competition Commission (CC)South Africa
6Independent Communication Authority of South Africa (ICASA)South Africa
7Eswatini Energy Regulatory Authority(ESERA)Eswatini
8Utility Regulatory Authority (URA)Mauritius
9Regulatory Institute for Electricity Services and Water Supply and Wastewater Sanitation (IRSEA)Angola
10Botswana Energy Regulatory Act (BERA)Botswana
11Regulatory Authority for Electronic Communications and Post (ARCEP)Niger