West Africa: EU Council Appoints New Special Representatives (Eusrs) for Sahel, Horn of Africa

[Radio Dabanga] Brussels — The Council of the European Union has appointed three new EU special representatives (EUSRs) for Sahel, Horn of Africa, and Central Asia, it announced in a statement from Brussels today. The EUSRs support the work of the High Representative of the Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy, Josep Borrell, the statement explains.Read the Original Article